Search Christianbook.com

Looking for Answers about David C. Cook The Meeting of the Waters - eBook?

Academic(Q:165 A:258)
Audiobooks(Q:176 A:319)
Bible Accessories(Q:50 A:171)
Bible Covers(Q:321 A:517)
Bibles(Q:2597 A:4260)
Books(Q:858 A:1397)
Catholic(Q:48 A:54)
Children(Q:611 A:963)
Christian Living(Q:291 A:528)
Church & Pastoral(Q:1173 A:1642)
Church Bibles(Q:21 A:24)
Church Leadership(Q:23 A:26)
Church Supplies(Q:30 A:45)
Counseling(Q:1 A:1)
General(Q:3 A:5)
Kid's Ministry(Q:47 A:49)
Media Ministry(Q:14 A:15)
Men's Ministry(Q:10 A:11)
Music Ministry(Q:74 A:87)
Preaching(Q:15 A:29)
Small Group Resources(Q:673 A:962)
Sunday School(Q:2 A:5)
VBS(Q:14 A:22)
Women's Ministry(Q:114 A:176)
Worship(Q:28 A:30)
Youth Ministry(Q:56 A:81)
Church Supplies(Q:542 A:755)
Crafts & Recreation(Q:89 A:117)
DVDs(Q:459 A:820)
Education(Q:216 A:252)
Fiction(Q:337 A:780)
Gift & Home(Q:1135 A:1631)
Homeschool(Q:1158 A:1665)
Music(Q:785 A:1004)
Software(Q:210 A:273)
Spanish(Q:122 A:156)
Subscriptions(Q:22 A:60)
Teens(Q:293 A:430)
Most Recent Questions
Recent Question:
are they blank on the back?
Recent Question:
Is this a DVD and CD?
Recent Question:
Will this package work with Windows 7?
Questions with Most Recent Answers
Question:
are they blank on the back?
Question:
Will this package work with Windows 7?

Customer Questions & Answers for
David C. Cook The Meeting of the Waters - eBook

The Meeting of the Waters identifies seven trends having a major impact on the Church around the world-and on every Christian at home in every country.

The global community of Christians is stunning in its scope and spiritual impact. But what is happening to the Church as new technology, marketing, and generational shifts make their unavoidable mark? And what difference does it make for Christians in day-to-day life?

Equal parts travelogue, character study, and global documentary, The Meeting of the Waters interlaces stories and instruction in the tradition of Freakanomics, The World Is Flat, and The Tipping Point. This breakthrough book is for any Christian eager to make a difference in a changing world.

Customer Questions & Answers:
0 Questions
 | 
0 Answers
Overall Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
out of
5
Product Details

Questions & Answers for David C. Cook The Meeting of the Waters - eBook

This product has not yet received questions or answers. Click here to continue to the product details page.